RHYTHM 2020

Virtual Show!

Saturday, Sep 19th

11:00AM EST / 8:30PM IST / 3:00PM GMT

WATCH THE LIVESTREAMING SHOW!

JOIN NOW!

Great Performances by the children of SOFKIN & Celebrity Singers from USA and India!

Invite family and friends to join us at this exciting and entertaining Event!

 

New This Year - An Art Auction!

US Supporters can Bid on one of these stunning original acrylics by renown artist Swarna! Our auction will be running through September 25th. Get your bids in today!

Swarna is an exuberant, self taught artist who has a passion for sharing note only her bright vision of the world, but her art. She has been a long time supporter of SOFKIN, and is presenting these amazing original works to help support the organization.
This auction is for our US supporters. We'll be holding another art auction later in the fall for our supporters in India.
 
Place your bid by clicking the link and submitting an email. The most current bids will updated daily.
Swallowtail Rest  11x14
Suggested Starting Bid - $125
Increments of $25 perferred.
Current bid - $125.00
Campfire at Dusk  16 x 20
Suggested Starting Bid - $200
Increments of $25 perferred.
Current bid - $250.00
Enlightenment  16 x 20
Suggested Starting Bid - $200
Increments of $25 perferred.
Current bid - $200
Flow of the Dawn  11 x 14
Suggested Starting Bid - $125
Increments of $25 perferred.
Current bid - 

501 (C)(3)  & 80G Certified

© 2015 SOFKIN. All Rights Reserved

  • Twitter Clean

Follow us on Twitter

  • w-facebook

​Follow us on facebook

  • c-youtube